Order status x
Sign out

0818000052

What other shops say about eiretyres.com

Reviews1-50 out of a total of79

1
all ok

Jacek J., Athlone (14.06.2024)

2
Good service&hellip,

Paraic J., Westmeath (17.05.2024)

3
All OK so far, bought form this page 3 times already and will be next one :)

Jacek J., Athlone (20.02.2024)

4
A++ service, keep up the good work!

Mark A., Tuam, IRELAND (05.02.2024)

5
Grang job

Edward C., Galway (27.12.2023)

6
Second time I&rsquo, ve ordered so far very good fast delivery, and secure online payment thank you

John K., A67RC63 (27.11.2023)

7
good

rui w., swords (25.11.2023)

8
Great job great tyres

Peter A S., Wexford (05.10.2023)

9
My father recommended this website when I was looking to get tyres for his own car. The tyres came promptly and were of brilliant quality. The layout of the website was easy to use and clear to see the standard of the tyres.

Danielle K., Co. Cork (05.08.2023)

10
Thank you very easy transaction, A1 service

John K., Wicklow (01.08.2023)

11
Quick and easy transaction

Brendan B., Tallaght (10.12.2014)

12
easy to use website

Tim N., Wexford (01.12.2014)

13
Easy to use

Peter H., Mallow (26.11.2014)

14
very easy to use site

kevin o., carrick on suir (14.11.2014)

15
good prices

Ariel P., Sligo (12.11.2014)

16
great to deal with

fiachra w., ring, dungarvan ,co waterford (10.11.2014)

17
website is clear and easy to use, no quibble or fancy colors which only would distract. A very well done online facility.

Helmut P., Mullingar (08.11.2014)

18
bought tyres befoure and was happy with delivery times and quality of tyres

Paulina K., Athy (06.11.2014)

19
Very quick!

Peter C., Sligo (05.11.2014)

20
I've used Eiretyres before

Michael R., Annagry (03.11.2014)

21
great prices, fast delivery... happy customer

Robert T., Dublin12 (17.10.2014)

22
A very easy and concise site to walk through.

Ciarán M., Lucan (16.10.2014)

23
good site, good prices

Eoin K., Kilcoole (10.10.2014)

24
Top web site, good service, on time, excellent

Kaare H., Carigaline (25.09.2014)

25
found the website very easy to use

Iarla C., Tuam (23.09.2014)

26
great price and service so far!

neil w., lucan (19.09.2014)

27
easy and simple website to use fuel consumption + grip rating is great

Edwina B., Ballymitty (27.08.2014)

28
great web site

patrick k., virginia (17.08.2014)

29
Good website, excellent choice.

Adrian L., Douglas (16.08.2014)

30
I am absolutly satisfied!

Laszlo C., Ballymacaw,Dunmore East (12.08.2014)

31
Very good selection and vehicle fitment database, unbeatable prices, fast delivery. It's like the tyre shop from heaven!

Radu - Eosif M., Dublin (12.08.2014)

32
All tyres in one place with comments.

Janis O., Ballymore Eustace (07.08.2014)

33
- My previous orders have been a success (the correct product was delivered). - The eiretyres.com website is very clearly presented (perhaps, more filters for narrowing down the search results would be good). eg. Filter by fuel-efficiency rating or noise rating ... Overall, I find the eiretyres.com website + delivery to be excellent. Regards, Tony

Tony C., Athlone (07.08.2014)

34
Always professional with a good product - never had any issue with your tyres

Sebastian J., Mountmellick (04.08.2014)

35
Very easy to find a suitable tyre. also a reasonable price

Cormac M., Clondalkin (24.07.2014)

36
Easy and hope to receive soon!!

Tommy R., Ballaghaderreen (23.07.2014)

37
Great on line service

Eamonn N., Clondalkin (07.07.2014)

38
all well done!

Marcin P., Moycullen (17.06.2014)

39
Great prices, good stock, very fast shipping, easy to use site, cant ask for more!

mark m., newbridge (10.06.2014)

40
So far so good :)

Gaetano G., Donabate (24.06.2013)

41
I have been using this site to buy tires for all my cars the last few years and i have always been very happy with the ease of use of the site, the price, choice of products and the speed of which i receive my order. I always recommend this site to friends and family and i am more than happy to continue buying tires from this site.

Christopher H., Mallow (16.06.2013)

42
Easy to use

Grant W., Rush (15.05.2013)

43
very good deal

sergey m., celbridge (07.05.2013)

44
good service

Ken F., Glasnevin North Dublin (02.05.2013)

45
Massive choice. Very good prices. Great delivery. Easy to use web site.

David D., Coolaney (21.04.2013)

46
A TOP QUALITY SERVICE WITH GREAT DEALS AND PRICES.

MATHEW E., MILLTOWN (10.04.2013)

47
Very good price!

Evelina Z., MULLINGAR (20.03.2013)

48
You have good detail and report documentation on the tyres

Sean S., Dingle (12.03.2013)

49
very happy with you, have bought off you many times in the past and will continue to use you.

Don G., Bandon (07.03.2013)

50
Very impressed with the price of the tyres I purchased

Annette C., Castledermot (05.03.2013)